Win books and ring

Juan de Onate, founded the first Spanish colony in New Mexico in 1598. This statue is near Ojo Caliente and honors the governor who was overthrown during the Pueblo Revolt of 1680.

Today is the beginning of my blog book tour. Check out http://emilybryan.wordpress.com and leave a comment on her post. Follow the tour to its end on July 31. On August 4 four winners will be selected from all the comments for an autographed book plus one lucky winner will also receive a silver and turquoise ring from New Mexico.
The tour is promoting two of my books, Fly With The Mourning Dove and Images In Scarlet by Samantha Lee.
To check the schedule see the previous posting.
To order books go to: http://www.tinyurl.com/5j66c2 for Fly With The Mourning Dove and
http://www.tinyurl.com/3eu5n5 Images In Scarlet

To read first chapters Fly With The Mourning Dove Images In Scarlet

See you on the tour.

About veldabrotherton

I'm primarily a writer, but I also speak and teach workshops and co-chair a large critique group. My brand is SexyDarkGritty and that applies to my western historical romances, mysteries, women's fiction and horror novels. After almost 30 years in this business, I still have something to learn and attend conferences to network with other writers, publishers, editors and agents.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Win books and ring

  1. Hi Velda, I am hosting information about you and your books on the 28th. I thought, why not place a small blurb for a couple of days leading up to the day you will be my guest. Good luck. Mary Nida Smith

  2. J.R.Engle says:

    velda, I was just at marsha ward site and did not see your interview…I guess I’m too early. I’ll try back later. I’m really enjoying the virtual tour; good stuff!

Leave a Reply

