Post Traumatic Stress Disorder

Today I’m asking followers to click on a link to read my post on a friend’s site. Apropos to

Men in war

Men in war

Veteran’s Day I wrote  a special post on PTSD, which affects so many of our veterans and posted it. There’s a link there for anyone with questions about the disorder.

Also, you’ll see a beautiful teaser for my book, Beyond the Moon, a love story about a wounded warrior with PTSD and his angel.

 

About veldabrotherton

I'm primarily a writer, but I also speak and teach workshops and co-chair a large critique group. My brand is SexyDarkGritty and that applies to my western historical romances, mysteries, women's fiction and horror novels. After almost 30 years in this business, I still have something to learn and attend conferences to network with other writers, publishers, editors and agents.
This entry was posted in Post Traumatic Stress Disorder and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Post Traumatic Stress Disorder

  1. Staci Troilo says:

    The post was great, Velda. And, having read your novel, I have to say it was beautiful and poignant and a lovely tribute to our wounded warriors. Bravo.

  2. Thank you so much, Staci. I’m glad you liked Beyond the Moon.

Leave a Reply

